Companion dating australia

long legged, lizards, licorice, lemon tarts, lentil I like eating out, movies, gardening, reading, intellectual conversation particularly around social justice issues.

I like women who are mature, well-adjusted and have a sense of direction in life.

My friends & family say that I am young at heart, easy going, very generous, fun, funny and Non smoker. Just want to meet another nice girl who has great values, who is loved by their I'm a thoughtful and reflective person who loves 'chewing the fat' over the complexities of issues life throws up.

I love unpacking the mysteries and curiosities of the human condition.

About me I worked in health for 20 years and just before my 40th birthday I had a major life change.

I gave it up and bought a small business with my then partner.

We were I like to jump in the car and just take a road trip stopping at some quirky little cafe for a nice coffee. I also enjoy a trip to the beach can walk for miles collecting unusual stones and shells. FTM I have recently started to transition from female to male. If you are curious about it don't be afraid to msg me with questions, all I ask is you be respectful :) A little about me: I have a passion for pets, photography, the great outdoors, gardening, wining and dining as well as socialising and I just love being by the seaside = a beach babe at heart.

I enjoy chilling with family and friends but also love my alone and down time. I'm very independent and a bit scared of the dating world. From Adelaide, Adelaide City Council, South Australia, Australia Here for Dates, A relationship, New friends, Friendship with other couples, Casual encounters, Chats, Networking HI. I like to think about and reflect on bigger picture issues.I enjoy laughing with people and being around UMM.. Family and quirky friends mean the world to me I like a good joke, and I love to play- horse around, make innocent mischief I have been hurt in past, seems that some don't believe in communication and honesty in Love- a sense of humour; human connection, my greyhound; running, study Likes– a personal challenge – exploring polyamorous relationships, not necessarily one-off encounters but that's okay too. But then I'm only just now finding out who i actually am. I am tattooed My gorgeous family requests you hit the mark on the following: * You make their daughter happy. I was living away from Sydney for 5 years and just moved back last Like taking in and exploring the natural beauty of our country. Ive been living and working in WA, Perth for the last 7 years and moving back to Adelaide,back ti my home town in Dec. I enjoy travel, living in the country, Hey im an easy going girl,who loves the outdoors.I am in one relationship that is not going to change. My friends demand the following: * You must like them (They'll love you! * Don't take yourself too seriously (We're idiots). Im a chef by trade and been working as A fifo chef. i enjoy hiking, camping, bbqs, any thing outdoors in genral, kicking back with friends, watching movies, playing pool, live music, theatricals shows, trying new things.Our online divorce service has been created for couples who wish to obtain their divorce papers in a few quick and simple steps.Online Divorce Applications has helped over 5000 couples!